Customers reviews

There are 28 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.4 / 5
28 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


06/06/2022
Abeer P.
Wow I love this toy
I am single and happy. So, I bought a toy that will make me feel relaxed whenever I put my private part inside the toy. The skin and softness of the toy is more like a real girl. I can feel that I have the perfect bed partner for me.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2022
Subho .
New-age made me happy atlast
Never imagined that masturbation will become so enjoyable nowadays. The credit of this goes my new masturbation toy that has a suction cup. It provides a pleasure by locking the vacuum present inside it. As a result, I can get the feel of inserting fully by playing with it. The dumbbell-shaped toy looks great and I am totally happy after every use.
 (0)
 (0)
04/04/2022
Arijit J.
I am ready to enjoy
I am always ready to have fun. So, to double it I bought male stroker that made my night life far better. I am single and I can turn my imaginations in reality as the softness of the toy is beyond any comparison. Holding this one is the effortless and vibrations from it are awesome.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Raj D.
Feel the energy of making love
I am a single man who is totally frustrated till I have got this fantastic product. The toy looks absolutely like a real girl. I can take it in a small bag and go out in any place. The softness of the toy is just mind-blowing and I can play any naughty games by using this toy. Even I am horny to see the detailing of this toy.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Pallavi S.
I am content with this cream
Every girl will agree that we crave for bigger breasts without any doubt. The concept of perfect breasts or to maintain it is not easy. It is nice and I bought an awesome herbal product. The good thing about this product is that they are all safe and tender on skin. After using it for a week I have noticed wonderful results. My breasts are bigger and the firmness makes me look younger than before.
 (0)
 (0)
03/11/2022
Rukmani D.
Experiencing a different stimulation with this toy
I am a woman of middle age and I am content now. The credit goes to the breast enlargement machine that has helped me to increase my breast size and provided me round and bouncy breasts. It has made me feel erotic whenever I want. The remote control helps me to control the breast enlargement machine effortlessly.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Ritu R.
Haven’t thought about this
I can’t believe my eyes when I saw this kit. This is an artificial hymen kit and by using this women like me can fake virginity. I am happy to see that it fits well inside the vaginal area. The layer breaks as if it is real. It has helped me to retain my virginity concept in front of my lover.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Rajni P.
Happy hours are here
Nothing can stop me from getting unlimited fun. Yes, I am talking about the vibrating panty that has made me amazed with its pleasurable features. I can wear simply like a normal panty and start getting fun from it. The c string covers the private part of the body and I can execute any naughty idea anywhere with a simple touch of the remote.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Priti P.
Tried some new bedroom hacks
I am a single lady and I love to try various kinds of mature toys. This time I was looking to make my private hours more enjoyable and so I picked up this innovative nipple clamps for me. The clamps are just perfect to provide me pain in my nipple area. The vibrating eggs add vibrations to it that makes it more enjoyable.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Kanti B.
Experimenting with something unusual
I love to do a lot of experiments with several toys. But this time I got something that initiates the pleasure and gives me full satisfaction. Yes, this electro sex toy is the reason I felt the tickle inside the private part and experienced orgasms. There are over 100 stimulation combinations that I can use to get satisfaction as per my wish.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Radha M.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
I can’t believe my eyes
Day before yesterday I got a sex kit that has made my private hours in bedroom wonderful. There are 5 different types of sleeve with a steel vibrator. It vibrates in one single mode and it slowly stimulates me completely. They are tender on my skin and give me pure fun in bed. There are some other products present.
 (0)
 (1)
01/21/2022
Shusma P.
Life has changed finally
I am single and have free will to do anything. That’s the reason why I have bought an adult toy from this online store that gives me fun like anything. Truly I am attracted towards the shape of the vibrator. The colour combination is also very classy. Moreover, I am also happy to have the easy-peasy functions to handle this toy. I can get proper satisfaction in the private hours by using it.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Priyatma G.
Unlimited vibes with tune
I am very happy and excited nowadays with my latest toy. The length of this vibrator is just fabulous and the ipod makes it easy to listen to any tune I like. There are various modes of vibrations that slowly turn me on. The pink colour music vibrator is my favourite of mine.
 (0)
 (1)
12/23/2021
Pooja M.
Hurray!!!! I got this amazing toy
I am attracted towards various sex toys but this time I got something extraordinary. This is a large sex machine that looks more like a machine gun. The insertable length is very impressive as it goes deep inside and tickles the right spot very easily. I can adjust this one as per my want.
 (0)
 (1)
12/15/2021
Sumita S.
This toy has changed my thoughts
Life has always been very frustrating. But recently I bought a bullet vibrator from this website that is right for me. I haven’t tried any toy but this first one impressed me with its shape, quality and structure. The length is good enough to hit the right part without much hard work. Even the handle makes the operation easy.
 (0)
 (1)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .