Customers reviews

There are 14 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.5 / 5
14 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


04/06/2021
Kunal A.
Great ring for male at minimum price
I believe happiness for men lies in their penile power. This cock ring gave me tremendous confidence which I lost for lack of erection. As soon as I wore it, I felt so good. It actually took me a few minutes to lift it up strong and hard. Wearing it was so pleasant and I didn’t feel any irritation there. Thanks a ton guys!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Anshika V.
Best product for couple at the best price
If wearing strap-on is your first time, you are sure going to have fun like you had never thought of. I love this using with my partner. It is in fact so effortless to wear around the waist that you won’t have obstacles while enjoying. The material used here is quite good and makes it a lot hardy.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Neha S.
Best herbal product for female
Hiii…I would love to recommend this product to all those women who think their dream of having big supple boobs is over. Instead, a big thanks to you guys for sending this wonderful product home. I got the result in 20 days which I think is pretty good. No side effects for me till now! Really happy to find this bust cream on time!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/17/2021
Saqib K.
Fantastic product for male
I am speechless to find such a product for my penis. The cock ring looks like a flower and it is easy to wear also. It is very soft like a feather and quickly goes at the bottom of my penis effortlessly. I am now enjoying longer erection and my ejaculation also delays. No doubt, my stamina has increased a lot. However, the packaging is great and delivery is discreet, which is an added advantage.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Raja K.
This sex doll looks like just real..
Thank God, my lonely hours are no more depressing. The intimate areas of this doll are so realistic that I can’t control my naughty feelings. Moreover, the private parts are so soft and smooth that penetration is not a difficult task at all. I was previously worried about the material but now I am satisfied to have such a good-quality product which is harmless to my skin. Although I don’t have any complain against the quality of the product, the high price made me a bit sad.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Awdhesh K.
Fantastic spray at perfect price
The pheromone perfume is a wonderful product for me and my partner. The mesmerizing fragrance helps to create a romantic ambience in our bedroom. One single spray turns on my partner with its alluring smell. Lure pheromone attractant sexual perfume spray boosts our erotic mood and makes our private time longer. Well, we love this product like crazy.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/27/2021
Bindu K.
Hot Black Boy Realistic Vibrator RSV-033

Hot Black Boy Realistic Vibrator RSV-033

Color BLACK Total Length 8.2 Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.3 Material SILICONE Rechargable No Wireless No No. of...
Very nice... one of the best product for women
It is a 6.5-inch vibrator and it made me so happy. Equipped with multi speed controls, this realistic vibrator works so magically that it takes no time to bring sensations on the genitals. Quite realistically shaped and has user-friendly settings!
Moderated on 02/27/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Manishs K.
lubricant-arousal-gel
This has been the safest option for my libido. I thought it might harm my skin. But I found the other way round and I got the job done. I got exceptional results. Just try it and you will definitely benefit.
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2021
Ananda N.
Such a beautiful product
Impressed with the design and functionality of this super amazing male stroker! Soft to touch and easy to insert, this can make any man happy during his solo moments. A great investment I must say; thanks guys!
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2021
Zinnia D.
Hot Black Boy Realistic Vibrator RSV-033

Hot Black Boy Realistic Vibrator RSV-033

Color BLACK Total Length 8.2 Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.3 Material SILICONE Rechargable No Wireless No No. of...
Good quality product with silicone material
What an amazing feel I had with this black dick! With a length of 6.5-inches, it goes so smooth inside my dark chamber. Equipped with multi speed controls, this realistic vibrator works so magically that it takes no time to bring sensations on the genitals. Quite realistically shaped and has user-friendly settings!
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/19/2021
Dipok K.
Best quality product
The name says it right! Such a hot and sexy chic she is. Unless you are going to try her, you will never feel her magical touch. I kept myself a lot busier with her boobs. In fact, her organs are quite lifelike and soft enough to harden my dick. Happy with my investment!
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/12/2021
Rohan S.
Amazing product for men
Make any man wear this and he will perform like a champ. What an incredible job this ring does on the penis! I am in love with this cock ring. It’s a complete value for money and worth using. Thanks guys for this wonderful product!
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
01/04/2021
Dipika s.
Nice product
Masturbation was boring until I got this amazing product.The Spider Sower masturbator actually brought me a hands-free experience. The vaginal opening is so smooth and does not take any effort for the penis to penetrate.I am sure men would love using it!
Moderated on 02/08/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/19/2020
Nita S.
27 y.o.
Bud Head Boy Fun Vibrator FV-001

Bud Head Boy Fun Vibrator FV-001

It is Soft & sensual for Pleasant experience .
Great Product
I have purchased it from this website and the product was as good as expected.
Moderated on 12/30/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .